Join us on January 3rd for the CCN 2018 Winter Conference!Learn More

Certified Contractors Network: Staff Directory

6476 Sligo Mill Road
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 301-891-0999
Fax: 866-250-3270
info@contractors.net

Scott Siegal

President
ext. 113
scott@contractors.net

Catherine Honigsberg

General Manager
ext. 104
catherine@contractors.net

Sindy Wohl

Financing Director
ext. 214
swohl@contractors.net

Troy Timmer

Executive Business Coach
ext. 200
troy@contractors.net

Shawn Feurer

Executive Business Coach
ext. 201
shawn@contractors.net

Daniel Murgo

Events Manager
ext. 110
danny@contractors.net

Denise Metheny

Accounting Manager
ext. 222
denise@contractors.net

Arum Galadima

IT & Member Services Coordinator
ext. 102
arum@contractors.net

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.