CCN

Contact us at 1-800-396-1510Learn More

Staff Directory

6476 Sligo Mill Road
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 301-891-0999
Fax: 866-250-3270
info@contractors.net

 

Scott Siegal – President
ext. 113
scott@contractors.net

 

Matthew Winslow – Director of Operations
ext. 115
mwinslow@contractors.net

 

Anthony Brooks – Director of Sales
ext. 120
abrooks@contractors.net

 

Catherine Honigsberg – General Manager
ext. 104
chonigsberg@contractors.net

 

Sindy Wohl – Director of Financing
ext. 214
swohl@contractors.net

 

Denise Metheny – Accounting Manager
ext. 222
dmetheny@contractors.net

 

Troy Timmer – Business Consultant
ext. 200
ttimmer@contractors.net

 

Larry Pazienza – Business Consultant
ext. 105
lpazienza@contractors.net

 

Brad Lindner – Production Coordinator
ext. 221
blindner@contractors.net

 

Julie Casey – Member Services
ext. 111
jcasey@contractors.net

 

Daniel Murgo РEvents Manager
ext. 110
dmurgo@contractors.net

 

Carla SarabiaIT Manager
ext. 103
csarabia@contractors.net


	

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.